Implants is a five-piece melodic punk rock supergroup formed in 2011 which features members of SoCal punk mainstays Strung Out, Pulley, Ten Foot Pole and The Tank. They have quickly amassed a large following after leaking demos online which have received worldwide attention and radio play, and have already proven themselves a must-see live act while sharing the stage with Good Riddance, The Vandals, Pulley and Strung Out among others. The band’s long-awaited debut album, which was engineered by Eric Stenman (Saves The Day, Thrice), produced by Implants, and mixed by Ryan Greene (Bad Religion, Megadeth), was released on Cyber Tracks in Spring 2013.

Formed in 2011 and consisting of members of Strung Out, Pulley, Ten Foot Pole, and The Tank, IMPLANTS are a metal-tinged punk rock supergroup. After amassing a large online following due in part to leaked demos, the band hit the recording studio with Eric Stenman (Thrice, Saves The Day) to record what would become their debut album From Chaos To Order. The 12 resulting tracks, mixed by Ryan Greene (Bad Religion, Megadeth), feature crowd-pleasing sing-a-longs with heartfelt lyrics sitting on a bed of guitar driven mayhem.