411 Music Group New Releases July 2017

The Newest & Freshest Sounds From 411.

411 Music Group is pleased to present our latest signings featuring Blud Buzz, Cameron Neilson, and Matthew Morse. Following recent placements in TV shows such as New Girl and Catfish, Whim continues her rise with her second studio album 400 Days, featuring the heartfelt track “Sleeves”. In the spirit of keeping things eclectic, we’ve also included everything from fresh and festive Latin songs to cinematic Filmscore arrangements.

Listen Here: Click For Playlist

Prints – “I’m Trouble” (Rock)
Whim – “Sleeves” (Singer/Songwriter)
Cameron Neilson – “Falling From Earth” (Pop)
Blud Buzz – “Brand New Rhythm” (Rock)
Beat Chamber – “Tu Calor” (Latin)
Roberto Castro & 2 Swift – “Nos Vamos De Fiesta” (Latin)
Cupcake Club – “Morning Dew” (Children)
Matthew Morse – “Saturday Night” (Country)
Jared Chance Taylor – “Entangled” (Filmscore)
Joel Brandon – “Hope Triumphs” (Filmscore)