The Team

  1. IMAGE-2
  2. IMAGE-11-FINAL

Kristen Agee

Founder, CEO

  1. IMAGE-4
  2. IMAGE-12-FINAL

Danielle Mignogna

Business Affairs Manager
danielle.mignogna@411musicgroup.com

  1. IMAGE-8
  2. IMAGE-9-FINAL

Brad Cryan

Production Manager
brad.cryan@411musicgroup.com

  1. IMAGE-5
  2. IMAGE-13-FINAL

Jaden LaRue

Manager of Music Licensing, TV & Promos
jaden.larue@411musicgroup.com

  1. IMAGE-7
  2. IMAGE-15-FINAL

Charisse Presley

Manager of Music Licensing, Film, Digital & Corporate
charisse.presley@411musicgroup.com

  1. IMAGE-6
  2. IMAGE-14-FINAL

Georgette Bivins

Director of Licensing and Brand Partnerships, A&R
georgette.bivins@411musicgroup.com

  1. IMAGE-3
  2. IMAGE-10-FINAL

William Hird

Asset Coordinator
william.hird@411musicgroup.com

  1. Maria-Helene-Pic-1
  2. Maria-Helene-Pic-2

Marie-Hélène Froidevaux

Music Licensing Consultant, Switzerland
mhf@interstellar-music.com

US Office

UK Office

Switzerland Office

USA, CANADA, NETHERLANDS
411 Music Group

3900 W Alameda Ave #1200
Burbank, CA 91505

phone: 323-952-6090
email: licensing@411musicgroup.com

AUSTRALIA, FIJI, NEW ZEALAND
Beat Box Music

Suite 9, 7 Ramsay Rd
Pennant Hills NSW 2120
Australia

phone: +61 02 9484 2321
email: info@beatboxmusic.com
Or help with music searches: search@beatboxmusic.com.

BRAZIL
Som Livre

email: luiz.claudio@somlivre.com.br

DENMARK
Apollo Music

Ny Adelgade 8, 1.floor
1104 Copenhagen
Denmark

email: apollo@apollomusic.dk

FRANCE
Parigo Music

9, rue Rémy Dumoncel
75014 Paris
France

phone: +33 (0) 1 49 23 94 76
email: hugo.orchillers@parigomusic.com

ISRAEL
Songs To Your Eyes

email: opher@songstoyoureyes.com

SINGAPORE, PHILIPPINES, THAILAND, MALAYSIA, INDONESIA
Beat Box Music

414A Joo Chiat Road
Singapore 427638

phone: +65 6345 3575
email: singapore@beatboxmusic.com

PERU
Atomica

Diagonal 340
Miraflores Lima
Peru

phone: (51) 1 243 6442
email: contact@atomica.tv

UK
411 Music Group

Please visit the MCPS/PRS website where you will be asked to log in or register.

33 Queen Street
London EC4R 1AP

email: licensing@411musicgroup.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA
Sonoton

Schleibingerstraße 10
81669 Munich
Germany

phone: +49 89 447782-0
fax: +49 89 447782-88
email: sonoton@sonoton.com

CZECH REPUBLIC, SLOVAKIA
A-Tempo Verlag

Štítného 19
130 00 Prague 3
Czech Republic

phone: +420 222 782 765
email: petr.belohlavek@belohlavek.com

ITALY
Flipper Music

Circonvallazione Clodia, 15
00195 Rome
Italy

email: fabio@flippermusic.it

POLAND
Apollo Music

ul. Willowa 11/3
00-790 Warszawa
Poland

email: rafal@apollomusic.dk

SOUTH KOREA
Modoocom

5F Yougjin Bldg
47, Yeonnam-ro
121866 Mapo-gu, Seoul
South Korea

email: publi@modoocom.com

TURKEY
Elec-Trip

email: ozzy@elec-trip.com

CHILE
Atomica

Av. Américo Vespucio Norte
2989 Vitacura Santiago
Chile

phone: (56) 2289 67000
email: contact@atomica.tv

SWITZERLAND
411 Music Group Switzerland
c/o Interstellar Music GmbH

Falkenstrasse 6
8400 Winterthur
Switzerland

Marie-Hélène Froidevaux
phone: +41 76 593 1168
email: mhf@interstellar-music.com

BANGLADESH, CHINA, MALDIVES, SRI LANKA, TAIWAN, VIETNAM, INDIA, CAMBODIA,
HONG KONG, LAOS, MYANMAR

Echo Music

F 1, No. 10-1, Ln 107, Sec. 2
He Ping East Road, Taipei 106
Taiwan R.O.C.

phone: +886 2 2707 1170
email: robert@echomusicpg.com

FINLAND
Apollo Music

email: jonas@apollomusic.dk

GREECE
Musou

Agiou Konstantinou 40
Marousi, Greece
15124

email: info@musou.gr

JAPAN
Kouros

Minami-aoyama-Shinwa Bldg., 3rd Floor, 5-4-29
Minatoku, Tokyo 107-0062
Japan

phone: +81 03-5467-6141
email: music@kouros.co.jp

NORWAY, SWEDEN
Apollo Music

St. Olavs plass 3
0165 Oslo
Norway

email: kristian@apollomusic.dk

RUSSIA
Music 2 Business

phone: +7 495 9688490
email: music2business@gmail.com

ECUADOR
Atomica

Av. 9 de Octubre
N29-44, Quito
Ecuador

phone: (59) 3 2256 8237
email: contact@atomica.tv